tripsjnr.blogg.se

Download the new version for windows Sea Wars Online
Download the new version for windows Sea Wars Online










download the new version for windows Sea Wars Online

The game was buggy, but overall, the game felt unfinished. It could easily turn off any newcomer to naval sim games. The interface was chunky, hard, and tricky to use. When I first got this game when it released, I was MASSIVELY disappointed. However, I thought that I would give this game a chance and wait for a few months to a year later and then share my thoughts. (NOTE: THIS IS A LONG REVIEW, but I felt I had to do it this way, TL DR version at the bottom)īack when this game released earlier this year, I would have given this game a flat out negative view. Historical missions based on actual naval engagements.Sink ships using realistic buoyancy physics.Fight fires, counter flood compartments and repair ships.Tactical control of aircraft (not a flight simulator).Play as Allied Forces or Imperial Japan.How will you protect your transports as they deliver troops and supplies in the South Pacific? Will you deploy precious aircraft carriers to provide air cover? Do you screen the area with submarines? Or attempt to lure the enemy navy into a decisive surface engagement? Major Features: A desperate struggle for control of the Solomon Islands is now underway.

download the new version for windows Sea Wars Online

The Japanese Empire expands throughout the Pacific where Allied forces attempt to halt its spread.












Download the new version for windows Sea Wars Online